Let’s Eat!

A year ago, my family and friends would have had quite a laugh had they heard I was starting a cooking blog. However, much to their surprise, I have recently taken on the challenge of learning how to cook….and I have to admit I am really loving it!

When I moved into my house last year, it was the first time I was ever truly “on my own” in the cooking department. No dining halls, no Kappa cooks…just me and the kitchen. Ever since then, I have come to enjoy finding recipes and then testing them out. This blog will feature recipes that I have found, that I have tried, and that I have absolutely loved!

As a college student, I never have enough time and certainly never enough money. Therefore, these recipes will be easy for beginner cooks, affordable to make, but most of all….delicious! Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

